Plumbers

Abade

Contact: Justine
Phone: 03 9553 8889
Email: justinmbm@hotmail.com
Specialise: Plumbing & Roofing

Arjo’s Plumbing

Contact: John
Phone: 03 9551 0148
Email: arjosl@hotmail.com
Specialise: Plumbing & Gas Fitting

Caffyn

Contact: Ken
Phone: 03 9386 3000
Email: caffynplumbing@ozemail.com.au

Hutchins (W.Hutchinson & Son Plumbing)

Contact: Steve or Cameron
Phone: 03 9534 3964
Email: admin@hutchinsonplumbing.com.au

Jamie (Jamie Robinson Plumbing)

Contact: Jamie
Phone: 00410 659 831
Email: jrobinsonplumbing@hotmail.com

Ripley Plumbing

Contact: Michael
Phone: 003 9533 1156
Email: Michael@ripleyplumbing.com.au

Sunshine Plumbing

Phone: 003 9311 9511
Email: sunshineplumbing@sunshineplumbing.com.au


Electricians

Surelec

Contact: Dean
Phone: 03 9416 4425
Email: sales@surelec.com.au

WLS Electrics

Contact: Wes
Phone: 03 9576 9972
Email: wez@sub.net.au


Plasterers

Spartan Plastering

Contact: George
Phone: 0418 530 624
Email: arvo300@gmail.com


Heating & Cooling:

ATN Heating & Cooling

Contact: Anthony
Phone: 0400 006 722
Email: atnheating@gmail.com

Conway Dunaus Heating

Contact: Stephen or Jason
Phone: 03 9578 6316
Email: conwaystephen@mail.com

Lambros Heating & Cooling

Contact: Lambros
Phone: 0478 829 464
Email: lambroskarasoulas@gmail.com
(email preferred)

Foster

Contact: Michael or Service
Phone: 03 9569 9559
Email: service@hydronic.com.au
Specialise: Hydronic Heating


Property Maintenance / Cleaning Services

A2 Property Maintenance

Contact: Adam
Phone: Phone: 0447 393 458
Email: a2property1@gmail.com
Specialise: Property Maintenance & Rubbish Removal

Busiclean

Contact: Frank
Phone: 0435 810 662
Email: Busiclean@bigpond.com

Electron Service & Repairs

Contact: Fred
Phone: 03 9354 0626
Email: electronrepairs@gmail.com
Specialise: Ducted Vacuum Service & Repairs


Garden/Pool Services:

Grass Solutions

Contact: Jane
Phone: 03 9830 8646
Email: jane@grassolutions.com.au

Jims Mowing (Ruby)

Contact: Peter
Phone: 03 9530 5534
Email: peterr@jimsmowing.net

Otoole’s Gardening

Contact: Damon
Phone: 0438 882 102
Email: otooles@optusnet.com.au

Precision Pruning

Contact: David
Phone: 0413 621 324
Email: david@precisionpruning.com.au

Trees 2 shrubs

Contact: Todd
Phone: 0419 556 406
Email: todd_pedler@optusnet.com.au

Winnscape
Contact: Damon
Phone: 03 9592 6536/0403 924 032
Specialise: Garden Design/Landscaping

Crowes Pools Services
Contact: Barry
Phone: 0439 382 014
Email: bjcrowes1@bigpond.com

Swimmart

Phone: 03 9592 0688
Email: swimart.brighton@bigpond.com


Windows and Glass:

Alligator Glass

Contact: Bob
Phone: 03 9555 7455
Email: enquiries@alligatorglass.com.au

Bluff Mirror and Glass

Contact: Jon
Phone: 03 9555 5256/0435 800 067
Email: jon@BluffMGA.com

Vlads Action Bayside Window Cleaning

Contact: Vlad
Phone: 0409 468 644
Email: actionbayside@internode.on.net


Carpets and Flooring:

Australian Carpet Dyers

Phone: 03 9325 4111/0419 546 811
Specialise: Carpet Dying

Jarman

Contact: Bill Jarman
Phone: 0424 616 583
Specialise: Carpet stretching & Repairs

Simons Carpets

Contact: Sol
Phone: 03 9557 7808
Email: sales@simoncarpets.net.au

Kangaroo Floor Service

Contact: Peter
Phone: 03 9563 2380
Email: peterahn@0623.naver.com
Specialise: Floor Polishing


Painters:

Liefting Painting Service

Contact: Bill
Phone: 03 5973 4521/0402 065 487
Email: wliefting@bigpond.com

PSA Painting

Phone: 03 9532 5000
Email: quotes@psapainting.com.au


Safety and Security/TV & Video:

Nu Tech

Contact: David
Phone: 03 9570 9420
Email: nutech@soin.net.au

Platinum Lock Service

Contact: Mark
Phone: 0414 245 625
Email: meagle@platinumlockservice.com.au

LA Bayside

Contact: Isaac
Phone: 03 9527 9955
Email: sales@labayside.com.au
Specialise: Garage Door Service & Repairs

Smoke Alarm Solutions

Contact: Hannah Stirling
Phone: 1300 853 909
Email: Victoria@smokealarmsolutions.com.au / Stan.fousias@smokealarmsolutions.com.au
Specialise: Service & Maintenance of Smoke Alarms

ASI

Contact: Wally/David
Phone: 1800 700 810
Email: admin@asicommunications.com.au
Specialise: Antennas/Internal Communication Systems and Security


Blinds

Diamonds Blinds

Phone: 03 9553 3303
Email: diamondsblinds@bigpond.com

Melbourne Venetian Laundry

Contact: Steve
Phone: 03 9551 7777
Specialise: Venetian Blind Cleaning


Kitchen & Bathroom:

ISPRAYIT

Contact: Daniel
Phone: 0425 856 332
Email: info@isprayit.com.au
Specialise: Bath Resurfacing

Jag Design Cabinets

Contact: John
Phone: 03 9763 3854
Email: john@jagdesigncabinets.com

Kemins Laskaris

Phone: 0411 497 426
Specialise: Tiler

NexGenDevelopment

Contact: Nick
Phone: 0421 825 647
Email: nexgenbathrooms@gmail.com
Specialise: Bathroom Design

Stoves Plus

Contact: Nick
Phone: 03 9707 0248
Email: stoveplus@bigpond.com
Specialise: Oven Repairs


Appliances, Furniture & Furnishings:

Valiant Hire

Contact: Paula
Phone: 03 9320 5600/ 0411 879 647
Email: Paula.downes@valiant.com.au
Specialise: Furniture Hire

Harvey Norman Moorabbin

Phone: 03 9269 3400
Specialise: Furniture/Furnishings Etc

Hung By Cam

Contact: Cam
Phone: 0424 015 545
Email: hungbycam@iprimus.com.au
Specialise: Picture Hanging